Whitterb\’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

GIVEAWAY TIME August 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — whitterb @ 4:24 pm

I am giving away…………………… DRUM ROLL PLEASE………………………..

A ROCKIN ROBOT DIGITAL CLOCK!!!!!

The contest starts today and ends on August 27th

Write your username and why you want to win and

the person with the best reason wins the ROCKIN ROBOT DIGITAL CLOCK

RUNNER-UP will recieve a complimentory 30% off W-Shop Coupon

 

16 Responses to “GIVEAWAY TIME”

  1. elmtrees Says:

    Hey it’s um… well me! ๐Ÿ˜† I have the clock but, might as well enter! My username is

    Jungleprincess

  2. firegurl89 Says:

    labdadoc

    It is my dream to have the rockin robot clock. My pets wish they had one very bad.

  3. ilvdolls Says:

    My username is eluts one of my friends at school had a party for her webkinz and EVERYBODY brought gifts. But, I forgot! And i felt guilty because she came to my webkinz party. She even brought a gift. so if I win this then i could be able to thank her. but, if i don’t I can just figure somthing out.

  4. CheerleaderGurl Says:

    hey, my username is stylediva7. i really like the robot digital clock and it would look very nice in my new family room, which is red and white. the first time i saw the clock, i knew i had to have it. i hope i win!

  5. littlex3red Says:

    I ahve not ever one anything. I would love the clock. I am just getting myself together and trying to make friends with everyone. I would love to tell people that I got the clock from my friend.

    Great contest.

  6. littlex3red Says:

    oops user name is littlex3red.

    thanks

    red

  7. Jessica Says:

    I really want this clock my username is jtl1995

  8. jacobjdog Says:

    I think i should get it because i dont get that meny things. my name is jacobjdog

  9. lindsay Says:

    My username is Ldancer16

  10. lindsay Says:

    I would love to win clock I don’t already have one and it would look great in my elephant’s bedroom!

    Thanks and I hope I win it! ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. piggyd Says:

    i dont really have a reason but i like to enter giveaways just for the fun of it

  12. softballchamp123 Says:

    hey my username is softballchamp123 and i would love getting the digital robot clock because i only have one webkinz and i cant buy much stuff for him. he really deserves to get something special for once. i would really appreciate it if i won.

  13. elmtrees Says:

    – who is the winner???

  14. Whitterb Says:

    oh sorry you guys i have been very busy lately going back to school shopping.

  15. littlex3red Says:

    I got my clock and I love it.

    Thank you so much. I am so glad I added you as my
    friend.

  16. littlex3red Says:

    I got my clock and I love it.

    Thank you so much. I am so glad I added you as my
    friend.

    Red


Leave a Reply

